My Love Of Quotes And Some Positive Vibes To Kick Off Your New Year

So something you should know about me, I love quotes. No I’m serious what I have boarders on an obsession, I have almost 200 pins on my quote board and dozens more on my goodraeds. I absolutely love quotes I think words can be incredibly powerful and the right phrase can turn your entire day around.

So here is some inspiration to help you start this new year on the right foot. Yes I know the New Year technically started 4 days ago so I am a little late, sorry. But it still early enough for some positive vibes to start your New Year off on the right foot. I may not believe in resolutions but I do believe in the power of positive thinking!

 

So this year take more chances, don’t hold back. “Don’t let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game.” (Do you know where that’s from?) This year lets be more spontaneous take more chances, what ever it is you want to do, just do it. This year, don’t let who you think you’re not hold you back.

Thats all for now my lovely Royals.
P.S I hope you all had a wonderful Holiday 🙂

*Reminder: this is not a resolution it is a suggestion that happens to take place around the New Year*

Leave a Reply

