Reading Challenge – Year of The Alphabets

So here’s a challenge from a blogger I follow. I’m going to do it and I though maybe you guys might like it. So here it is the Alphabet Book Challenge

Blogafterblog21

Ok,  I know this sounds kind of silly, but I think all of us (including me) should try to read a book with a title that starts with every letter in the alphabet. I know some of you may think this is really lame, but just give it a try, and if you need a little more motivation, check out another one of my posts all about reading –here–

And if anybody would like to print out the chart so that you can keep track of your reading click there —> Blog Alphabet Challenge   (This is a word document)

Here’s my list so far

A
B
C  ‘Cinder’ by Marissa Meyer
D
E
F  ‘Fangirl’ by Rainbow Rowell
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S ‘Scarlet’ by Marissa Meyer
T  ‘To Marry a Prince’ by Sophie Page
U
V
W
W
Y
Z

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

