My Faith Has Been Restored

So you remember how I was going through a bit of a rough patch? Well I decided to reread one of my favorite books Perks Of Being a Wallflower. And Let me tell you it absolutely did the trick. Faith restored! Normally I don’t cry as hard a books the second time I read them, but let me tell you I cried just as hard, maybe even harder then I did the first time I read it.

If you haven’t read Perks Of Being a Wallflower yet, go read it now. I’m not going to tell you the what it’s about I’m not going to tell you the characters or where it’s set. This is one of those books that you need to go into it knowing absolutely nothing about it. You need to come at this book completely unaware about what’s about to happen. Just trust me ok? If you read this book knowing nothing about it it will make the experience so much better for you.

So go ahead and read it and then let me know what you think. And if you’ve already read it let me know what you though of it. And Also Let me know what your reading right now.
Alright I hope to hear from you soon my lovely Royals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

