Quote Of The Week

I picked this quote because I have recently set some new fitness goals for myself. I am being incredibly stubborn about my goals, but I am being rather flexible about how I get there. I’m trying all types of different classes checking out all different types of blogs and youtubers, right now I’m trying all different kinds resources. But I know all of these different paths I’m considering will help get me to my goal. Don’t be afraid to change your methods, as long as your new method helps you reach that same goal.

Leave a Reply

